Don’t Take Things for Granted Day! At Ub HQ

From our CEO @unbox_ceo: Ok…so I know it is not "Take things for Granted Day!" but I just had that overwhelming feeling of being blessed when I turned on my faucet today. I think most of us don't even give 2 thoughts to this everyday ritual, but I am feeling so fortunate that I can walk over to the faucet and turn on fresh, clean water and not have to walk miles to a dirty river to bring water back for my baby or family. So I officially declare today (March 23, 2017) as "Don't Take Things for Granted Day! At Ub HQ! Take a moment and reflect on something that you take for granted everyday and think about what life would be like without it. It sure puts things in perspective! #donttakethingsforgrantedday #donttakethingsforgranted #unboxbizarre

A post shared by Unboxing the Bizarre™ (@unboxbizarre) on

Leave a Reply

