September 2016 Original Holiday Box Review by Diana Marko

A huge thank you to Diana Marko for the review!

Make every day a holiday with this bizzare box from @unboxbizarre ! I had so much fun opening this one up. Some of the holidays that are in September (according to @unboxbizarre ) Sep3 – skyscraper day; Sep7 – neither snow nor rain day; Sep9 – teddy bear day; Sep17 – #batman day! #lol My fave from this box would be the #giant #teddybear soap. The watch was really #cool also , it even came with authenticity #👍 . The United stamps puzzle is going to be fun to do, (I already have the presidents hanging on my wall and now I'll have the stamps also) . And last but not least , the Batman kitty shirt , I like it but it's two sizes up from my size – I guess I'll use it as a sleeping shirt! Check them out for monthly holidays that you never knew about ! #unboxbizarre #bizzarre #soap

A post shared by Diana Marko (@dianamarko) on

 

Leave a Reply

